Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Arlington Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

906 North Fielder Road Ste C, Arlington

4.9 204 reviews

  • Avatar Kim Clement ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Staff members were considerate and helpful. They worked me into the schedule when my dentist (Dr. Hawkins, terrific also) called them due to pain and needed root … read more canal. The doctor was friendly and efficient. Easiest root canal I’ve ever had. And I’ve had several. If have to have the work done, they make it as pleasant as possible.
  • Avatar yanira c. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Doctor Peterson is awesome and extremely professional and great at what she does. My son felt at ease and said he was glad to have had a really good dentist and … read more she is great! Dr. Peterson also came out to explain precautions, treatments etc..and asked if I had any questions after explaining important steps and information.
  • Avatar Mark Ritz ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I can't say enough good things about my experience here. I've unfortunately had several root canals in my life, and this was by far the easiest one I've … read more ever had done. Dr. Messer was amazing doing the root canal and was able to save my tooth. He was also very personable as was his assistant, Mar. Kristi & Angie in the front office were great too. I had zero issues from scheduling to billing. I can't thank y'all enough for your awesome work!
  • Avatar Sheila Jacobs ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Peterson and Kerri work wonderfully together and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Peterson took time to explain X-rays and to give a thorough, easy … read more to understand consultation before she began the work needed. I am very pleased with my visit to Endodontic Associates of Arlington.
  • Avatar Flor .Porti ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was referred here to have an evaluation for a root canal, so before my appointment they called me to give me an estimate, which I appreciate it because you are … read more not worried how much could it be. Then the day of my appointment I just filled some paperwork and the receptionist explained me all about it. Then I went with the assistant Mar who was very kind, she shared one of her snack so I can take a pill and have my stomach with something, because I didn’t have breakfast that morning because it was too early to eat. Then Dr Jill Peterson came to assist me and she explained ALL the question I had. Very professional work that she did, I didn’t feel any pain at all during all the procedure. I recommend them.
  • Avatar - Nick ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jill Peterson and her staff are fantastic. Jill is excellent at what she does and takes her time to explain everything. I was very picky about who I let repair my … read more botched root canals after the last dentist put me in so much pain. Jill came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Her staff was all very nice and helpful as well.
  • Avatar Brad ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I generally do not like going to the dentist, but this was an excellent experience. It started with the front desk staff; who were professional and very accommodating.. … read more Highly recommend this place. Dr Messer, Mar, Angie and Kristi were top notch.
  • Avatar Colleen Crocker ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Third visit, second root canal, and an easy experience every time. Staff is great and so helpful, they got me in so quickly this last time during Thanksgiving week … read more so that I could get this tooth fixed. I really appreciate their care of their patients!
  • Avatar Jerald Allen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a very angry tooth to say the least but they took great care of me even with a few tender times during the procedure. They made sure to comfort me during them … read more and even gave me a stuffed animal to hold onto for comfort. Laugh if you will but what a difference it makes, I highly suggest asking for it. The staff is amazing and friendly and I definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Jeannine Williams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What a great experience! I hate going to the dentist like most people, but the staff here made me so comfortable I almost forgot where I was! Dr. Messer gave the … read more best service ever... no pain at all! His assistant, Kerri... the absolute sweetest! They played the best music and she sang and kept my mind off of the procedure...it was like being at a concert! Thank you Kerri!! The front desk staff, Angie and Kristi, joined in too! You can tell it’s a great place to work and they care about their patients! I would recommend them 100x over!
  • Avatar Adrian Manuel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The experience today was amazing and professional. I am very cautious about places I receive care from. The office from meticulously clean. The Endodontist and … read more the assistant was very friendly and warm and most of all they did an amazing job on my root canal. The front staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place for care. Great job !!!!!!!
  • Avatar Sabrina Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My first experience today was perfect! I needed an emergency retreat on a root canals Customer service was A1 starting from my call to schedule an appointment with … read more Angie who managed to get me squeezed in same day, the friendly dental assistant Mar that made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process, and Dr. Messer who made sure I had minimum pain throughout the procedure and he even split the appointment into two appointments so I wouldn’t endure so much pain all at once and so the infection could clear. Their pricing is even more affordable than others for the same exact procedure. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Stephanie Nursey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Even though I had a good experience getting a root canal done before, I was terrified this time. I had found out I was pregnant right after getting a premolar root … read more canal that went fine, but wasn't the tooth that was causing me pain. My dentist and I had discussed doing a root canal, but she decided to do just crown the tooth instead. I was in so much pain after that procedure and couldn't get numb on that tooth both times she worked on it. On top of that, I found out I was pregnant and didn't want to deal with a root canal while I was in my first trimester. After 3 months of constant throbbing and extreme sensitivity I scheduled my root canal and I am so please with the work Dr. Ackerman did. She was so kind and comforting and so was the dental assistant. I expressed my concern with not being able to get numb and they took their time numbing my tooth and made the process comfortable and pain free. I have more dental work I will need done after my pregnancy and I will definitely be returning here.
  • Avatar Hill McCoy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The staff is super friendly. From Kristi who handled my insurance - to Mar, my dental assistant - to Dr. Navid who performed the most painless root canal I've … read more ever had. Kudos to all and keep up the amazing work! I highly recommend this team.
  • Avatar Cori Haugaard ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman and her team were absolutely fantastic. Everyone was extremely friendly and immediately made me feel at ease. I can’t say enough about how patient … read more and gentle Dr. Ackerman is. She has a patient for life with me - I’ll never get a dental procedure done somewhere else. If you’re scared of dental work and want to be taken care of by a team that works quickly, proficiently, and kindly - definitely go here.