Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Arlington Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

906 North Fielder Road Ste C, Arlington

4.9 148 reviews

  • Avatar Colleen Crocker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Third visit, second root canal, and an easy experience every time. Staff is great and so helpful, they got me in so quickly this last time during Thanksgiving week … read more so that I could get this tooth fixed. I really appreciate their care of their patients!
  • Avatar Brittany B ★★★★★ in the last week
    The whole staff is very friendly. My hygienist was nice, explained everything she was doing and was very precise about everything. Dr Navid is so cool and down to … read more earth. I asked his opinion on several things and he gave it to me. Very pleased with my visit.
  • Avatar Hill McCoy ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The staff is super friendly. From Kristi who handled my insurance - to Mar, my dental assistant - to Dr. Navid who performed the most painless root canal I've … read more ever had. Kudos to all and keep up the amazing work! I highly recommend this team.
  • Avatar Cori Haugaard ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman and her team were absolutely fantastic. Everyone was extremely friendly and immediately made me feel at ease. I can’t say enough about how patient … read more and gentle Dr. Ackerman is. She has a patient for life with me - I’ll never get a dental procedure done somewhere else. If you’re scared of dental work and want to be taken care of by a team that works quickly, proficiently, and kindly - definitely go here.
  • Avatar Pat Harrell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman is wonderful!
    Root Canal work was pain-free.
    One visit fixed the problem.
    Kristi, & Angie checked me in quickly. Then handled the dental insurance
    … read more paperwork for me.
    Mar prepped me for the procedure and explained all the X-Rays & Scans.
    Dentist & staff are excellent at Endodontic Associates of Arlington.
    My toothache is gone and I’m a happy customer!!!
  • Avatar Kimberly Harrison ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Khalighinejad was excellent. He was patient and caring. Very professional and explained in full details my situation. He laid out both the pros and cons about … read more the outcome. He staff was also excellent and professional as well from the receptionist to the dental assistants.
  • Avatar Danny Crow ★★★★★ a month ago
    Everyone was very nice very professional it this took a long timeEveryone was very nice very professional it this took a long time. Very grateful for the doctor … read more to get the roots cleaned out with to remove The Crown
  • Avatar Chuck Chambers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had my first Root Canal done. The staff was great and very concerned for my welfare. Always checking how I was doing. I had no real pain and everything went great. … read more Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Eleazar Charlie Flores ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Patel and his team were amazing! Going into the Root Canal, I was prepared for a long procedure and pain after the surgery. Dr. Patel made sure that my experience … read more was great by providing swift and precise surgery. Also, I didn’t feel any pain following the surgery.
  • Avatar Chris O ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very friendly staff and walked away with very little discomfort after a root canal. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Roger Runyan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Went in for a root canal and everybody was so friendly and explained everything in detail! After getting numbing shots I didn’t feel a bit of the process! Would … read more recommend!!
  • Avatar Arman Rezaee ★★★★★ a year ago
    I visited this office today. Amazing experience. Dental appointments are not usually what you’re looking forward to have but Dr Navid Khaleghinejad and Kerry were … read more amazing!! Had a great experience tody. They explained everything step patiently and with great details. I felt like I’m in good hands from get go.
    Highly recommend them for your dental needs. 5star for sure.
  • Avatar Antonio Soto ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had my first visit to Dr. Jill Peterson for a root canal and I was mentally prepared for a bad day based on my previous visits to Endodontics. I must say it was … read more nothing of what I was expecting. Since the beginning the front staff was very welcoming and follow COVID protocols. Then assistant/hygienist Mar was genuinely nice, and she really knew how to take the X-rays without having to hurt me. Dr. Peterson explained everything that she was about to do before even starting and did everything on her hands, so I had zero pain during the process. In the top of everything Dr. Peterson’s prices are very fair and ended paying much less that the prices I collected from other Endodontic offices. I drove from North Dallas to her office and I will do it again if needed without hesitation. Highly recommended and a great experience.
  • Avatar Pat Harrell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Pain-free.
    Quick.
    Effective.
    Everything I want from a root canal procedure!
  • Avatar Steve Clapner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was having some discomfort and Dr Peterson fit me in her schedule, diagnosed and gave me some choices for treatment. The office operates very professionally and … read more the staff is very caring. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr. Peterson and would highly recommend her and her office.