Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Arlington Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

906 North Fielder Road Ste C, Arlington

4.9 134 reviews

  • Avatar Cori Haugaard ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Ackerman and her team were absolutely fantastic. Everyone was extremely friendly and immediately made me feel at ease. I can’t say enough about how patient … read more and gentle Dr. Ackerman is. She has a patient for life with me - I’ll never get a dental procedure done somewhere else. If you’re scared of dental work and want to be taken care of by a team that works quickly, proficiently, and kindly - definitely go here.
  • Avatar Pat Harrell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Ackerman is wonderful!
    Root Canal work was pain-free.
    One visit fixed the problem.
    Kristi, & Angie checked me in quickly. Then handled the dental insurance
    … read more paperwork for me.
    Mar prepped me for the procedure and explained all the X-Rays & Scans.
    Dentist & staff are excellent at Endodontic Associates of Arlington.
    My toothache is gone and I’m a happy customer!!!
  • Avatar Chris O ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very friendly staff and walked away with very little discomfort after a root canal. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Kimberly Harrison ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr. Khalighinejad was excellent. He was patient and caring. Very professional and explained in full details my situation. He laid out both the pros and cons about … read more the outcome. He staff was also excellent and professional as well from the receptionist to the dental assistants.
  • Avatar Chuck Chambers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had my first Root Canal done. The staff was great and very concerned for my welfare. Always checking how I was doing. I had no real pain and everything went great. … read more Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Roger Runyan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Went in for a root canal and everybody was so friendly and explained everything in detail! After getting numbing shots I didn’t feel a bit of the process! Would … read more recommend!!
  • Avatar Arman Rezaee ★★★★★ a year ago
    I visited this office today. Amazing experience. Dental appointments are not usually what you’re looking forward to have but Dr Navid Khaleghinejad and Kerry were … read more amazing!! Had a great experience tody. They explained everything step patiently and with great details. I felt like I’m in good hands from get go.
    Highly recommend them for your dental needs. 5star for sure.
  • Avatar Antonio Soto ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I had my first visit to Dr. Jill Peterson for a root canal and I was mentally prepared for a bad day based on my previous visits to Endodontics. I must say it was … read more nothing of what I was expecting. Since the beginning the front staff was very welcoming and follow COVID protocols. Then assistant/hygienist Mar was genuinely nice, and she really knew how to take the X-rays without having to hurt me. Dr. Peterson explained everything that she was about to do before even starting and did everything on her hands, so I had zero pain during the process. In the top of everything Dr. Peterson’s prices are very fair and ended paying much less that the prices I collected from other Endodontic offices. I drove from North Dallas to her office and I will do it again if needed without hesitation. Highly recommended and a great experience.
  • Avatar Eleazar Charlie Flores ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Patel and his team were amazing! Going into the Root Canal, I was prepared for a long procedure and pain after the surgery. Dr. Patel made sure that my experience … read more was great by providing swift and precise surgery. Also, I didn’t feel any pain following the surgery.
  • Avatar Pat Harrell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Pain-free.
    Quick.
    Effective.
    Everything I want from a root canal procedure!
  • Avatar Steve Clapner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was having some discomfort and Dr Peterson fit me in her schedule, diagnosed and gave me some choices for treatment. The office operates very professionally and … read more the staff is very caring. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr. Peterson and would highly recommend her and her office.
  • Avatar Jonathan Fincher ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    First time visiting this group, and was really impressed with the cleanliness and the staff as a group. My root canal was expertly done, and every process was completely … read more explained. I highly recommend them, as I have experience with several different specialists over the years.
  • Avatar Phillip Alexander ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This was a good experience, Dr Ackerman and Mar had great bedside manner, it was clean and ready for the procedure. Angie and Kristi took very good care of me! … read more I would recommend this place to anyone.
    Thanks
  • Avatar Venus Meredith ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very nice, bright space. The front staff Kristi and Angie were all very nice.
    The assistant Kerri was extremely nice, helpful and had a since of humor as did Dr.
    … read more Navid. Both explained everything that was about to happen and what was happening. That is so refreshing almost no one explains anymore.
    Dr. Navid is the ONLY dentist that I have ever had that made sure didn't feel any pain...He got it! I appreciate all of them.
    Thank you
    Venus