Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Arlington Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

906 North Fielder Road Ste C, Arlington

4.9 173 reviews

  • Avatar Brad ★★★★★ a month ago
    I generally do not like going to the dentist, but this was an excellent experience. It started with the front desk staff; who were professional and very accommodating.. … read more Highly recommend this place. Dr Messer, Mar, Angie and Kristi were top notch.
  • Avatar Colleen Crocker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Third visit, second root canal, and an easy experience every time. Staff is great and so helpful, they got me in so quickly this last time during Thanksgiving week … read more so that I could get this tooth fixed. I really appreciate their care of their patients!
  • Avatar Adrian Manuel ★★★★★ a month ago
    The experience today was amazing and professional. I am very cautious about places I receive care from. The office from meticulously clean. The Endodontist and … read more the assistant was very friendly and warm and most of all they did an amazing job on my root canal. The front staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place for care. Great job !!!!!!!
  • Avatar Jerald Allen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a very angry tooth to say the least but they took great care of me even with a few tender times during the procedure. They made sure to comfort me during them … read more and even gave me a stuffed animal to hold onto for comfort. Laugh if you will but what a difference it makes, I highly suggest asking for it. The staff is amazing and friendly and I definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Jeannine Williams ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    What a great experience! I hate going to the dentist like most people, but the staff here made me so comfortable I almost forgot where I was! Dr. Messer gave the … read more best service ever... no pain at all! His assistant, Kerri... the absolute sweetest! They played the best music and she sang and kept my mind off of the procedure...it was like being at a concert! Thank you Kerri!! The front desk staff, Angie and Kristi, joined in too! You can tell it’s a great place to work and they care about their patients! I would recommend them 100x over!
  • Avatar Sabrina Williams ★★★★★ a month ago
    My first experience today was perfect! I needed an emergency retreat on a root canals Customer service was A1 starting from my call to schedule an appointment with … read more Angie who managed to get me squeezed in same day, the friendly dental assistant Mar that made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process, and Dr. Messer who made sure I had minimum pain throughout the procedure and he even split the appointment into two appointments so I wouldn’t endure so much pain all at once and so the infection could clear. Their pricing is even more affordable than others for the same exact procedure. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Stephanie Nursey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Even though I had a good experience getting a root canal done before, I was terrified this time. I had found out I was pregnant right after getting a premolar root … read more canal that went fine, but wasn't the tooth that was causing me pain. My dentist and I had discussed doing a root canal, but she decided to do just crown the tooth instead. I was in so much pain after that procedure and couldn't get numb on that tooth both times she worked on it. On top of that, I found out I was pregnant and didn't want to deal with a root canal while I was in my first trimester. After 3 months of constant throbbing and extreme sensitivity I scheduled my root canal and I am so please with the work Dr. Ackerman did. She was so kind and comforting and so was the dental assistant. I expressed my concern with not being able to get numb and they took their time numbing my tooth and made the process comfortable and pain free. I have more dental work I will need done after my pregnancy and I will definitely be returning here.
  • Avatar Hill McCoy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff is super friendly. From Kristi who handled my insurance - to Mar, my dental assistant - to Dr. Navid who performed the most painless root canal I've … read more ever had. Kudos to all and keep up the amazing work! I highly recommend this team.
  • Avatar Cori Haugaard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman and her team were absolutely fantastic. Everyone was extremely friendly and immediately made me feel at ease. I can’t say enough about how patient … read more and gentle Dr. Ackerman is. She has a patient for life with me - I’ll never get a dental procedure done somewhere else. If you’re scared of dental work and want to be taken care of by a team that works quickly, proficiently, and kindly - definitely go here.
  • Avatar Pat Harrell ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Ackerman is wonderful!
    Root Canal work was pain-free.
    One visit fixed the problem.
    Kristi, & Angie checked me in quickly. Then handled the dental insurance
    … read more paperwork for me.
    Mar prepped me for the procedure and explained all the X-Rays & Scans.
    Dentist & staff are excellent at Endodontic Associates of Arlington.
    My toothache is gone and I’m a happy customer!!!
  • Avatar Sofia Castaneda ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Navid and Mar were great. I do not like going to the dentist one bit. They made my experience the best possible. I literally did not feel any pain whatsoever. … read more They both walked me through the entire procedure and re-assured me when I had doubts. Dr. Navid is great at what he does and if I would need any future treatment I would not hesitate on going back. The front office staff was also a pleasure. They made the check in process easy and fast as soon as I walked in the door. Thank you again for the amazing experience.
  • Avatar Brittany B ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The whole staff is very friendly. My hygienist was nice, explained everything she was doing and was very precise about everything. Dr Navid is so cool and down to … read more earth. I asked his opinion on several things and he gave it to me. Very pleased with my visit.
  • Avatar Kimberly Harrison ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Khalighinejad was excellent. He was patient and caring. Very professional and explained in full details my situation. He laid out both the pros and cons about … read more the outcome. He staff was also excellent and professional as well from the receptionist to the dental assistants.
  • Avatar Danny Crow ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everyone was very nice very professional it this took a long timeEveryone was very nice very professional it this took a long time. Very grateful for the doctor … read more to get the roots cleaned out with to remove The Crown
  • Avatar Chuck Chambers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had my first Root Canal done. The staff was great and very concerned for my welfare. Always checking how I was doing. I had no real pain and everything went great. … read more Highly recommend them.