Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Arlington Endodontist Reviews

 

4.9 348 reviews

Leave Your Review on Google

906 North Fielder Road Ste C, Arlington

4.9 348 reviews

  • Avatar D B ★★★★★ in the last week
    What a great practice! All the front office staff are wonderful and Karina and Dr. Oza are fantastic. Very considerate of minimal pain felt by patient. Don’t waste … read more your time if possible with having a root canal done at a general dentist, only having to be redone by the experts. You won’t be disappointed! Go here! 👍😊
  • Avatar Dalton Thomas ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The staff and doctor were very thorough and attentive. An exceptional standout in their office is a young lady named Mar! She went above and beyond to make sure … read more I had an oral surgeons appointment the next day at 9:00 am. The surgeon told me that Mar’s extra effort saved me from being in the ICU. I was in surgery within minutes. God Bless you Mar!
  • Avatar Jackie G. ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Office was nice and clean. The staff was wonderful. Dr. Oza was very knowledgeable he didn’t recommend all services I was referred for that was the best part. … read more There was no pain prior or after my root canal. I will go back
  • Avatar Joyful Voice ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Okay Dr. Patel definitely is no stranger to this common procedure(root canal) professional and personable too than the staff from the scheduling with ANGIE answers … read more any questions/concerns goes over payment options for out of pocket cost
    KRISTY immediately greets you at the door gets you signed in and ready MARI CRUZ assistant of the YEAR for sure! TRUST ME you too can make it through this procedure with this office staff and DR.
    HAPPY SCHEDULING
  • Avatar Israel Ogunmoyin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    They provide best services so far, they're timely not wasting time and they show professionalism when attending to you and they look friendly. The Doctor, Patel … read more and the assistant Maricrue and front office staff Kristy and Angie are superb.
  • Avatar Barbara Taylor ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This is the most best oral experience ever hands down🙌🏾If need a root canal this is the place to go for sure. The common courtesy is beyond amazing. Thanks Again … read more for the services
  • Avatar Paul Tommasi ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I was visiting Dallas and was able to schedule a short-notice emergency root canal. It was painless, and I almost fell asleep in the chair during the procedure. … read more Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Spence Spence ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This was my second visit with Endodontic Associates of Arlington, and felt no pain - during, or after the root canal. Dr. Oza was great was great in performing plus … read more explaining everything in detail before we even began. His assistant Mar, was very nice and happy. You didn't get the feeling that it was just another work day for them. They wanted them to be there. The front staff - Kristi and Angie checked me and out with a smile. When I heard that I had to get a root canal - I knew right away where I wanted to go - AND, I wasn't disappointed.
  • Avatar Martin High School Cheer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    When you enter the office it is beautiful and you are greeted by two very friendly staff members, Kristi and Angie. I am not a fan of dental work but Kerri and Dr. … read more Oza are so nice, fast and efficient that it made my visit pleasant. I hope not to need any further root canals, but would revisit again if needed.
  • Avatar Tanner ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am probably the most nervous person in the world when it comes to dental work. I absolutely hate it. But the team here were first rate. The staff was extremely … read more patient with me and my anxiety. I had a root canal done and they explained everything and the entire procedure to me before hand. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure and they even let me put in my earbuds so I could listen to my music while they worked. Hopefully I never have to get another root canal but if I do I'll be coming back here for sure.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Hogan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Everybody that worked there including the Doctor were very nice and made you feel right at home. My busted tooth is fixed and looks wonderful. Thank y'all! … read more
  • Avatar KHANH LAM ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have had tooth pain for several months. My general dentist recommended that I seek treatment with an endodontist to retreat the root canal on tooth #30 and #31. … read more On Tuesday , April 26, 2022, the staff of Endodontic Associates of Arlington took care of me with promptness and kindness. Both of my teeth have been relieved from a lot of pain. Dr. Oza, Assistant Ms. Mar and the office staff Ms. Kristi took care of their patients with a good heart which is very hard to find.
  • Avatar Karla Hill ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If you ever need to have dental surgery, this is definitely the place to go. Super clean and professional. The nurses and staff are fantastic. Dr Oza was really … read more cool and supportive. He talked me through every step of the procedure.
  • Avatar Dee Dee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Oza is amazing. I know root canals aren't thought of as easy but twice I've gone to him and he is the absolute best. His assist Keri was funny and … read more Angie the front desk staff was very pleasant.
  • Avatar Jeffrey Empante ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    If one has to have root canals — here is THE place for the best treatment. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Endodontic Associates. The … read more entire staff is caring and professional. Dr. Oza has, absolutely, the best chair side manner of any dental specialist from whom I have had treatment. My needs were not routine. I was most impressed as Dr. Oza uses both state-of-art equipment and procedures. He and his staff work well with referring dentists and I felt that he set me up for future success as I continue treatment. I had neither pain nor regrets, just great service and relief!