Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Arlington Endodontist Reviews

 

4.9 264 reviews

Leave Your Review on Google

906 North Fielder Road Ste C, Arlington

4.9 264 reviews

  • Avatar Kosy Mora ★★★★★ in the last week
    This was my first time coming to this office and I was very impressed with the service. I had recently chipped my tooth the day before my flight to Colorado and … read more they were able to schedule me an apt the next day. They were fast, efficient, informative and welcoming. I made my flight with no pain and peace of mind. Big Thank you to Dr. Oza, Karina, and Angie for helping me!!! Would definitely recommend this clinic.
  • Avatar Sara Collier ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Patel is awesome! I’ve had procedures done in the past, so I knew I got nervous when it came to injections and such, but he was so nice and understanding! He … read more explained everything that was going to happen, and did the procedure quickly and I was out the door with no problems, no pain or anything. As a bonus the office plays some great rock music 😄 If you ever are in need of Dr. Patel’s services you are definitely in good hands!
  • Avatar Andrew Wimmel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The staff was friendly and efficient. I appreciated their thoroughness in explaining the root canal process. This was by far one of the easiest experiences I’ve … read more had. Angie and Doctor Patel made this a great experience for me. Angie explained the entire process before they got started. Dr. Petal explained why the root canal was necessary and marked up photos demonstrating the areas he was going to treat. Kudos to the entire team!
  • Avatar Steve Nelson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I wasn’t looking forward to a root canal, but Dr Patel was amazing! He took the time to explain exactly what was going on, and what he would be doing.
    After the
    … read more anesthetic shots, the entire procedure was about the same as getting a filling except for more time in the chair.
    Looking at the post procedure photo, I still don’t know how he worked on a curved root, but he did😊
    Post procedure, I’ve had no real pain
    Dr Patel and all his crew and staff were wonderful, and I’d highly recommend them👍🏻
  • Avatar Liz H ★★★★★ a month ago
    Everyone was so friendly there. Both ladies in front desk and everyone in back! Dr. Patel made sure I was comfortable and I did not feel pain at all while he work … read more on me for a root canal. They answered all my questions and concerns I had. I recommend everyone to go here if you are needing treatment. 👍🏻👍🏻
  • Avatar Kinene Henry ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great experience through and through. I went in to have my root canal retreated, the ladies at the front desk were very welcoming and professional. Dr. Oza and his … read more assistant Mar took great care of me as the issue was being taken care of.
  • Avatar Joyful Voice ★★★★★ a month ago
    Okay Dr. Patel definitely is no stranger to this common procedure(root canal) professional and personable too than the staff from the scheduling with ANGIE answers … read more any questions/concerns goes over payment options for out of pocket cost
    KRISTY immediately greets you at the door gets you signed in and ready MARI CRUZ assistant of the YEAR for sure! TRUST ME you too can make it through this procedure with this office staff and DR.
    HAPPY SCHEDULING
  • Avatar Jake Oveson-Davis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everyone at Endodontic Associates of Arlington are phenomenal. I wasn’t assisted directly by everyone so
    I don’t have names but as soon as I walked in the door I
    … read more was greeted and began my intake. Mar walked me back to my chair to get my blood pressure and document my visit. She was incredibly friendly and chatted with me explaining everything going on that day. Immediately after Angie and Kristi helped me to the room to meet The Doctor Patel and offered me everything from water to turning the lights off and blankets if I got too cold. When the Doctor arrived he greeted me and walked me through why I was seeing a specialist. As soon as they were done he was getting me numbed and preparing. The experience was painless(although discomfort while someone is drilling in your mouth should be expected), and it was over very fast. Mar met back up with me and Patel to assist and helped me when it was over. Esme checked me out and walked me through post op. The experience was just quick, painless, and as enjoyable as seeing a dentist can be. 10/10, 5 Stars, 2 thumbs up.
  • Avatar Auroya Wallace ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This office is the bomb! Kristi and Angie took the time to explain everything clearly to me when checking in and out! Britney did a great job assisting and making … read more me feel comfortable throughout my root canal procedure! And Doctor Patel is a beast at what he does! I had a great experience, highly recommend ????
  • Avatar Kim Clement ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Staff members were considerate and helpful. They worked me into the schedule when my dentist (Dr. Hawkins, terrific also) called them due to pain and needed root … read more canal. The doctor was friendly and efficient. Easiest root canal I’ve ever had. And I’ve had several. If have to have the work done, they make it as pleasant as possible.
  • Avatar yanira c. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Doctor Peterson is awesome and extremely professional and great at what she does. My son felt at ease and said he was glad to have had a really good dentist and … read more she is great! Dr. Peterson also came out to explain precautions, treatments etc..and asked if I had any questions after explaining important steps and information.
  • Avatar Mark Ritz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I can't say enough good things about my experience here. I've unfortunately had several root canals in my life, and this was by far the easiest one I've … read more ever had done. Dr. Messer was amazing doing the root canal and was able to save my tooth. He was also very personable as was his assistant, Mar. Kristi & Angie in the front office were great too. I had zero issues from scheduling to billing. I can't thank y'all enough for your awesome work!
  • Avatar Sheila Jacobs ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Peterson and Kerri work wonderfully together and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Peterson took time to explain X-rays and to give a thorough, easy … read more to understand consultation before she began the work needed. I am very pleased with my visit to Endodontic Associates of Arlington.
  • Avatar Flor .Porti ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was referred here to have an evaluation for a root canal, so before my appointment they called me to give me an estimate, which I appreciate it because you are … read more not worried how much could it be. Then the day of my appointment I just filled some paperwork and the receptionist explained me all about it. Then I went with the assistant Mar who was very kind, she shared one of her snack so I can take a pill and have my stomach with something, because I didn’t have breakfast that morning because it was too early to eat. Then Dr Jill Peterson came to assist me and she explained ALL the question I had. Very professional work that she did, I didn’t feel any pain at all during all the procedure. I recommend them.
  • Avatar - Nick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jill Peterson and her staff are fantastic. Jill is excellent at what she does and takes her time to explain everything. I was very picky about who I let repair my … read more botched root canals after the last dentist put me in so much pain. Jill came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Her staff was all very nice and helpful as well.